Meet the Board Members of the Roosevelt County Development Corporation

Randy Knudson

RCCDC President
Doerr & Knudson P.A.
City of Portales Appointment

Kevin Bond

RCCDC Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank
City of Portales Appointment

Megan Hamilton

RCCDC Secretary/Treasurer
Ace Hardware
City of Portales Appointment

Eric Segovia

Board Member
Roosevelt County Electric Co-op
City of Portales Appointment

Carol Fletcher

Board Member
Eastern New Mexico University
Eastern New Mexico University Appointment

Kathy Shafer

Board Member
Diary Farmers of America

Portales Roosevelt Co. Chamber Appointment

Ex Officio Members: 

Sammy Standefer 

Portales City Manager

Amber Hamilton 

Roosevelt County Manager


Meet the RCCDC staff:
Jim Lucero

Economic Development Director
C: (575) 607-7989
O: 575 356-8541 or (800) 635-8036: toll free